Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

1 rating
  • 11/07/19
  • Brenden P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=_ntJCJyCcZq9ApVIvzODfw

5 rating

My son love's cutting his hair there. Great atmosphere!

5 rating

My son is terrified of getting his hair cut but they did such a great job, he didn't even cry his hair looks great and so does my eldests thank you guys. He loves his spinosaurus faux hawk!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Brenden P. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=_ntJCJyCcZq9ApVIvzODfw"

5
olivia M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My son love's cutting his hair there. Great atmosphere!"

5
Kristy L. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"My son is terrified of getting his hair cut but they did such a great job, he didn't even cry his ha"

5
Frank G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips always offers "Incredible Service, Great atmosphere, and you never have to wait long fo"

5
John R. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=Zz8WyAeRnvFTI_BRXDwdSA"

4
Andrew L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"good quick haircut"

5
Frank G. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=EQZAEb3Dyo2wl4Piih7GUw"

5
R S. | August 20, 2019 Google

"My go to, love the online check-in and the ability to save favorite stylists in mobile app."

5
David G. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great first time visit. Krystal was great, very professional and informative. I didn't have a wait t"

2
Edgar M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Stay away. I tried them, made me feel like cattle. Talk me through the process and was out within 15"