Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

3 rating

One good cut, one not so good

5 rating

I took my 18 mo in for a cut. He was not happy about it, but Samantha was incredibly patient and kind and cut his hair while I held him. Even with his squirming and fussing, she did an awesome job. I highly recommend!

5 rating

Best hair cuts ever Krystal is the girl to go to very outgoing and knows how to take care of her clients

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
Mark R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"One good cut, one not so good"

5
Ellie B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"I took my 18 mo in for a cut. He was not happy about it, but Samantha was incredibly patient and kin"

5
George S. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Best hair cuts ever Krystal is the girl to go to very outgoing and knows how to take care of her cli"

1
Brenden P. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=_ntJCJyCcZq9ApVIvzODfw"

5
olivia M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"My son love's cutting his hair there. Great atmosphere!"

5
Kristy L. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"My son is terrified of getting his hair cut but they did such a great job, he didn't even cry his ha"

5
Frank G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips always offers "Incredible Service, Great atmosphere, and you never have to wait long fo"

5
John R. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=Zz8WyAeRnvFTI_BRXDwdSA"

4
Andrew L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"good quick haircut"

5
Frank G. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=EQZAEb3Dyo2wl4Piih7GUw"