Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

Knowledgeable and attentive stylists that really care about quality.

5 rating

This place was really fun, we liked the TV's to watch sports, my son got his hair washed and his face wrapped in a warm towel which he loved and the stylist was very talkative to find what he liked. A really great experience!

5 rating

Amazing they have the best service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Shadow D. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Knowledgeable and attentive stylists that really care about quality."

5
SM R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" This place was really fun, we liked the TV's to watch sports, my son got his hair washed and his fa"

5
Levi M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Amazing they have the best service"

5
michael s. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I come here religiously. Everyone is always so nice and I come out looking fresh. Weekends are crazy"

4
Eddie A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Not bad, kid friendly"

5
Quick &. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Excellent service and staff!"

3
Mark R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"One good cut, one not so good"

5
Ellie B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"I took my 18 mo in for a cut. He was not happy about it, but Samantha was incredibly patient and kin"

5
George S. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Best hair cuts ever Krystal is the girl to go to very outgoing and knows how to take care of her cli"

1
Brenden P. | November 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=_ntJCJyCcZq9ApVIvzODfw"