Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

Literally the best place to get your hair cut. MVP all the waya!!!!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut while you to relax and watch sports on TV.

5 rating

Awesome. All around good and positive experience. Lisa cut my hair exactly as I asked. Location very clean and AC on blast. Great price for cut, shampoo, and massager. Thank you Lisa.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Edward C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Literally the best place to get your hair cut. MVP all the waya!!!!"

5
David M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut while you to relax and watch sports on TV."

5
Lenny W. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome. All around good and positive experience. Lisa cut my hair exactly as I asked. Location very"

1
Shawn L. | June 1, 2019 Google

"They suck"

5
lisa a. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Have to say my son had the best 1st experience at SC. He is usually picky about who cuts his hair. W"

1
Corey C. | May 10, 2019 Google

"All i can say the girls are great good service from them.. The online check in is a joke 2hr 3hr or1"

5
Brawn G. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Lisa is amazing. Have been here quite a bit but this was my best experience ever. very friendly an p"

4
Sal T. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Krystal did an amazing job on my hair. A bit pricey. Checked in online so we wouldn't have to wait."

5
Steve S. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Ethan F. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great workers"