Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

1 rating

From long/beautiful hair to lopsided Willy Wonka! NEVER AGAIN. Updated two months later: still suffering the Dora the Explorer look & still can?t put my hair up in a ponytail for work.

5 rating

Temporarily closed as of 12-28-20!

5 rating

Maria had excellent customer service. She cut my hair and the MVP was great. I will continue to have my hair cut at Sports Clips.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Yulianna C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" From long/beautiful hair to lopsided Willy Wonka! NEVER AGAIN. Updated two months later: still suff"

5
Dallas S. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Temporarily closed as of 12-28-20!"

5
John M. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Maria had excellent customer service. She cut my hair and the MVP was great. I will continue to hav"

5
jason s. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Always friendly , comfortable environment, the women are always nice and make sure I am getting the"

5
Noel C. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I had the M.V.P experience with my barber/stylist April Martinez, definitely will be returning. I?v"

5
Mel G. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Love it"

5
Elizabeth M. | November 12, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome. Great prices and awesome customer service. It's a barber shop but they also "

5
Felix T. | October 23, 2020 Google

" My visit was grate. Was seen with in 5mins. Even tho it look crowded. Will definitely come back"

5
Yulianna C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" From long/beautiful hair to lopsided Willy Wonka! Honesty, Professionalism, and Respect are always "

5
Yulianna C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Honesty, Professionalism, Love, Compassion, and Respect are always the best policy! 5 stars for Kry"