Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

Sports Clips always offers "Incredible Service, Great atmosphere, and you never have to wait long for a clip and a shave." They have my specific cut on file and it looks good Everytime! I would go for the VIP treatment if I ever had enough time to enjoy it when I'm there, but for me I'm normally getting my cut before I'm on the go! If you've got a free moment then I suggest getting the extra care "hot towel, massage, scalp rubdown!" You deserve it! Relax!

5 rating
  • 09/29/19
  • John R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=Zz8WyAeRnvFTI_BRXDwdSA

4 rating

good quick haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Frank G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips always offers "Incredible Service, Great atmosphere, and you never have to wait long fo"

5
John R. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=Zz8WyAeRnvFTI_BRXDwdSA"

4
Andrew L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"good quick haircut"

5
Frank G. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XyEZDWkDnEKtOG297nIFVw?hrid=EQZAEb3Dyo2wl4Piih7GUw"

5
R S. | August 20, 2019 Google

"My go to, love the online check-in and the ability to save favorite stylists in mobile app."

5
David G. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great first time visit. Krystal was great, very professional and informative. I didn't have a wait t"

2
Edgar M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Stay away. I tried them, made me feel like cattle. Talk me through the process and was out within 15"

5
Edward C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Literally the best place to get your hair cut. MVP all the waya!!!!"

5
David M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut while you to relax and watch sports on TV."

5
Lenny W. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome. All around good and positive experience. Lisa cut my hair exactly as I asked. Location very"