Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Visalia - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

Awesome. All around good and positive experience. Lisa cut my hair exactly as I asked. Location very clean and AC on blast. Great price for cut, shampoo, and massager. Thank you Lisa.

1 rating

They suck

5 rating

Have to say my son had the best 1st experience at SC. He is usually picky about who cuts his hair. Walking out first thing out this mouth was can I start coming here from now on. Good job ladies!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Lenny W. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome. All around good and positive experience. Lisa cut my hair exactly as I asked. Location very"

1
Shawn L. | June 1, 2019 Google

"They suck"

5
lisa a. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Have to say my son had the best 1st experience at SC. He is usually picky about who cuts his hair. W"

1
Corey C. | May 10, 2019 Google

"All i can say the girls are great good service from them.. The online check in is a joke 2hr 3hr or1"

5
Brawn G. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Lisa is amazing. Have been here quite a bit but this was my best experience ever. very friendly an p"

4
Sal T. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Krystal did an amazing job on my hair. A bit pricey. Checked in online so we wouldn't have to wait."

5
Steve S. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Ethan F. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Great workers"

5
oakraider80 | March 17, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad hair cut from here. Highly recommend it to all men. Head massage is amazing"

4
Earl B. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Great people and the service was awesome"